About Us

SNA Executive 2016-2017

Left to Right: Jen Cicci, Mark Lawson, Barb Walsworth, Mia Weaver & James Luu

 

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

President | Mia Weaver – mia.weaver@shellardna.com

Vice President | Heather Steeves –

Secretary |

Treasurer | James Luu – james.luu@shellardna.com

Community Development | Mary-Jane Hartmhart@brantford.ca

 

 

ACTIVE MEMBERS

Adult Activities | Jennifer Cicci, John Wu, Jenny Wang

Bar-b-q | Mia Weaver

Golf | Mia Weaver, Heather Steeves

Ice Rink | Al Heath

Large Sign and ‘A’ Frames | Ashok Chaudhari, Mia Weaver

Gamers Night & Youth | Mark Lawson, Mia Weaver

Social Media and Newsletter | Jennifer Cicci, Heather Steeves

Web Design & Maintenance | Webmaster – webmaster@shellardna.com

Youth | Mia Weaver

Youth Volunteers | John Gerrard

 


Ward 1 Councillors

Larry Kingslarrykings@brantford.ca – (226) 388-0002

Rick Weaverrickweaver@brantford.ca – (226) 388-1623

 

Share This