About Us

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

President | Heather Steeves – heatherablonde@gmail.com

Vice President | Shawna Richard – shawna.richard@icloud.com

Past President | Mia Weaver – miaweaver1976@gmail.com

Secretary | Wendy Adams – wadams2008@gmail.com

Treasurer | Norman Cicci – ncicci77@outlook.com

Community Development | Mary-Jane Hart – mhart@bratnford.ca

ACTIVE MEMBERS

Member | John Gerrard – john.gerrard7@gmail.com

Member | Barb Walsworth – barb.walsworth@gmail.com

Member | Jennifer Cicci – jcicci@bhncdsb.ca

Member | Ashok Chaudhari – ashok30680@gmail.com


Ward 1 Councillors

Jan Vanderdstelt – janvanderdstelt@brantford.ca

Rick Weaverrickweaver@brantford.ca